Elgin Service Centers in Ohio

Elgin Service Center, Inc.
(800) 758-0307
(419) 667-2777 fax
18018 St. Rt. 81
Venedocia, OH 45894
Website: www.kbuildings.com

Elgin Service Center – Gilboa
(877) 456-3111
(419) 456-3190 fax
11101 CR-3
Gilboa, OH 45875
Contact: Dan Ellerbrock
Email: dan.ellerbrock@kbuildings.com
Website: www.kbuildings.com

Elgin Service Center – Kenton
(419) 673-2243
(419) 673-1850 fax
10860 St. Rt. 309
Kenton, OH 43326
Contact: Sam Kimpel
Email: sam.kimpel@kbuildings.com
Website: www.kbuildings.com

Elgin Service Center – Pioneer
(419) 485-8593
(419) 485-8093 fax
14093 CR-N65
Pioneer, OH 43554
Contact: Randy Cochran
Email: randy.cochran@kbuildings.com
Website: www.kbuildings.com

K Building Dealers in Ohio

A1 Ag Services
(419) 375-2700
(419) 375-2737 fax
1303 Commerce St.
Fort Recovery, Ohio 45846
Contact: Scott Helmke
Email: scott@a1ag.com
Website: www.a1ag.com

Diverse Building Solutions, Inc.
(937) 584-4647
(937) 584-4699 fax
256 W Curry Rd.
Wilmington, Ohio 45177
Contact: Jeff McFall
Email: jmcfall@diversebuild.com
Website: www.diversebuild.com

Foster Equipment
(937) 964-1273
(937) 964-8401 fax
6000 Hampton Rd.
Springfield, OH 45502
Contact: Tyler Foster
Email: tylerf@fosterequipmentsales.com
Website: www.fosterequipmentsales.com

Mast Metal Sales
(800) 850-1533
13828 Bundysburg Rd.
Middlefield, OH 44062
Contact: Melvin Mast
Email: stevemastrey@gmail.com

Weaver Commercial Contractor
(330) 264-9020
(330) 263-4012 fax
2148-B Eagle Pass
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Contact: Ron Wenger
Email: ron@weavercc.com
Website: www.weavercc.com

Become A K Building Dealer:

Contact us for information about dealer opportunities in your area using the following information:

Elgin Service Center
Attn: Doug Hemm
18018 State Route 81
Venedocia, Ohio 45894
Email: sales@kbuildings.com
Phone: 419-667-3011